Search Programs

Regis University Reviews of Doctoral in Pharmacy

6 Reviews

Locations:   Denver (CO) 

Annual Tuition: $39,610

0% of students said this degree improved their career prospects
100% of students said they would recommend this program to others
Find an Online Degree:

Student Reviews - Doctoral in Pharmacy

Student Reviews - Doctoral in Pharmacy

View reviews of all degrees >>

Philip Salazar

Reviewed: 5/15/2019

Degree: Pharmacy

It's a privilege to attend Regis University School of Pharmacy. Granted, I will never know the experience of being educated at any other pharmacy school, in my opinion Regis is in a league of its own. That said, I have only the highest praises to sing about Regis’ pharmacy program. In my opinion, its unique Team-Based Learning, TBL, curriculum is the most innovative curriculum offered in the nation. My use of the word innovative is in the best sense. The TBL curriculum not only encourages networking... Read More

Zac Borgen

Reviewed: 3/28/2017

Degree: Pharmacy

Regis is a great place to pursue your doctor of pharmacy degree. Everyone is so helpful and nice, and they all want you to exceed! The clinical pharmacy education and experience you gain at Regis is beyond many other pharmacy schools in the nation. Regis is a new school, but they're doing things right and quickly climbing the national ranks of pharmacy schools!

Rachel Aviado

Reviewed: 5/21/2015

Degree: Pharmacy

The Doctor of Pharmacy program at Regis University is one of a kind for it features its incredible Team-Based-Learning style that enhances students' learning abilities to work in the health field with other medical professionals.

Adetakwi Ade

Reviewed: 6/25/2014

Degree: Pharmacy

Great faculty and good programme. But education cost is too high.

Adetakwi Ade

Reviewed: 6/19/2014

Degree: Pharmacy

It is a rewarding, empowering and productive program that offers plenty of great professional help and need to society.

Chrystal Cardenas

Reviewed: 5/7/2013

Degree: Pharmacy

The team-based learning style implemented in the pharmacy program is very beneficial to the overall learning experience and really helps you to thoroughly understand all the concepts presented. I am very glad I chose the Regis Pharmacy Program.

Related Articles

Online College and University Reviews

We've put together a comprehensive list of schools offering online degree programs that have been reviewed by current students and alumni.

By OnlineU Staff Writers | 11/22/2023

2023 Most Affordable Online Human Resources Degrees

Choose from our 2023 list of the most affordable colleges for online bachelor’s degrees in human resources.

By OnlineU Staff Writers | 8/8/2023

25 Best Jesuit Colleges and Universities by Salary Outcomes

Analysis of Jesuit colleges found that their average salary outcomes are stronger than national median salaries

By OnlineU Staff Writers | 6/13/2022

ADVERTISEMENT

Start Your Online College Search:

Review schools that align with your career aspirations.