Search Programs

Ashworth College Reviews of Certificate in Paralegal

8 Reviews

Locations:   Online 

Annual Tuition: N/A

0% of students said this degree improved their career prospects
25% of students said they would recommend this program to others
Find an Online Degree:

Student Reviews - Certificate in Paralegal

Student Reviews - Certificate in Paralegal

View reviews of all degrees >>

Tonya Felice

Reviewed: 9/27/2021

Degree: Paralegal

Worst Customer Satisfaction I could possibly give. I enrolled in the school and paid for several months. I decided I wanted to go a different career route, and called to cancel. I have NOT TAKEN ONE CLASS. I still have to pay a cancelation fee that is above what my normal payment is. I will not ever recommend this school. If I had taken some classes, I could see that there might be a cancelation fee, but this school has taken over $200 from me and still wants more.

WrightWay

Reviewed: 3/17/2020

Degree: Paralegal

Many thanks to Jailene (Admissions Coordinator) who was very professional, polite, and extremely helpful. I was undecided about enrolling but she took the time to address all of my questions and concerns, including accreditation and diploma info. I can't wait to obtain my diploma.

Caprice Carter

Reviewed: 11/16/2019

Degree: Paralegal

If you plan to do a short certificate program I would recommend Ashworth, However a long term degree program they are completely useless. Barely any useful customer service, advisors do not keep you up to date and the learning material does not match the test questions most of the time.

Megan

Reviewed: 11/12/2018

Degree: Paralegal

Programs are very affordable. My first class went very well. Unfortunately their support is a nightmare. Each contact with support since I started has been a frustrating failure. The online support gives scripted answers and marks your problem as resolved as soon as they respond though Ive never had them resolve anything. Im pretty sure Im speaking to teenagers when I call their support line. They too follow a script. After 5 tries for my most recent question I asked for a supervisor to call me.... Read More

South Africa

Reviewed: 4/9/2018

Degree: Paralegal

I am a first generation graduate .and that wouldn't have been possible I had not went to Ashworth. Ashworth is is affordable and I was able to work at my own pace ,the administration and lectures were very helpful as they helped me out every step of the way. thank you Ashworth college I am a graduate today because of you

ac

Reviewed: 4/5/2018

Degree: Paralegal

The worst student support,customer service EVER!!! Was put on hold, disconnected, told someone would call me back. They had technical difficulties with their site almost every week, I was not able to see quiz scores, some materials that had online links were disconnected or no longer valid links.

NaChanza Roberts

Reviewed: 3/22/2018

Degree: Paralegal

In the beginning there is always someone to answer your call, as it got toward the end, I submitted an assignment and it wasn't graded for 4 weeks, it took 3 days just to get someone on the line. I sent support tickets and the issue wasn't resolved until finally one day I just sat on the phone on hold for over 45 minutes and was able to explain. So they finally graded my assignment and ended my course, I haven't heard anything else since. Not sure when I will receive this Certificate?? It's like... Read More

Charles

Reviewed: 10/4/2017

Degree: Paralegal

If I could give zero stars I would. My book have been delayed for weeks,called customer services they are no help. Staff are very rude and incompetent, save your money. They might be cheap but that comes with frustration and headache. Choose a different online college guys not Ashworth.

ADVERTISEMENT

Start Your Online College Search:

Review schools that align with your career aspirations.